Figure Study: Parisa and Suri

"Parisa and Suri" 8x10" Acrylic
“Parisa and Suri” 8×10″ Acrylic

Time to get back to figure studies!  I saw a Facebook photo of my aunt’s niece’s daughters at a marina near India.  I “illegally” borrowed it.   As you can see below, I changed up the line of boats to overlap with the girls heads and greened up the grass a bit.  It’s tough to squeeze all the subject into a little 8×10 and still keep it simple and focused, but this seemed to work.  Hope my aunt’s niece likes it!

165470_4876292342299_1489063514_n

Leave a Reply

